Weldon Parts is a leading distributor of aftermarket products for the heavy duty trucking industry.   Family owned and operated for over 50 years, you can depend on Weldon's experienced and knowledgeable staff to provide the right parts to fit your needs.   Brake specialist with relining facillities in Oklahoma, Nebraska, and Florida we're equiped to remanufacture brake shoes for most heavy duty vehicles.   We pride ourselves on quality people who go the distance to make sure you're satisfied with our products and service.   Our customers are the reason we've been so successful and we continue to work hard to maintain those relationships.   When you need quality replacement parts for your vehicles visit or call one of our 18 locations across the midwest or southeast.   Let Weldon Parts be your one stop provider for truck and trailer parts.

Our motto One call gets it all means just that, if we don't have it, we'll do our best to find the parts you need.
Follow us on


Open House Flyer

A/C 609 Certification

Product Training

Air Disc Brake Clinic

Hours   M-F 8-5:30   Sat 8-1
Open Houses & Special Events
Tuesday March 27 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Woodward Air Brake Clinic
Wednesday March 28 2018
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Woodward AC 609 Certification
Oklahoma City Kit Master Training
Tuesday April 10 2018
5:30PM - 7:00PM
Tulsa Kit Masters Training
Thursday April 12 2018
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Dallas AC 609 Certification
Wednesday April 18 2018
11:00AM - 1:00PM
LIttle Rock Open House
Wednesday April 25 2018
11:00AM - 1:00PM
Houston Open House
Tuesday May 15 2018
11:00AM - 1:00PM
Woodward Open House
Wednesday May 16 2018
11:00AM - 1:00PM
Perryton Open House
Monday May 21 2018
5:00PM - 7:00PM
North Bend Open House
Tuesday May 22 2018
11:00AM - 1:00PM
Omaha Open House
Wednesday May 23 2018
11:00AM - 1:00PM
Norfolk Open House
Thursday May 24 2018
11:00AM - 1:00PM
Grand Island Open House
Tuesday September 18 2018
11:00AM - 1:00PM
Tuesday September 25 2018
6:00PM - 9:00PM